©2019  evopro systems engineering AG

  • evopro Facebook Link
  • evopro YouTube Link
  • evopro Blog
 

INTERVIEW

Preparing for a selection interview or even for an assessment center is at least as difficult as writing a good application. Unfortunately, we cannot give you any generally applicable tips here. However, we would like to give you a brief overview of what you can expect from us during the interview and to what we attach great value.

 

Please do not worry too much in advance of a job interview in our House. We are not profilers and will certainly not prepare a psychological expert opinion on you during the interview!

Rather, we consider the personal interview to be a "getting to know talk". Just be yourself and tell us about your previous experience, what you value personally or in which direction you would like to develop. In return, we will introduce to you the company and the "spirit" driving us all.

Please have no reservations if you couldn't yet gain a lot of experience in certain areas, if you do not have a semester abroad or if you have not completed your studies with an overall grade of 1.0 after six semesters. General technical affinity and fascination, motivation, commitment, personal interest and an open-minded and balanced personality matter a lot and play an important role in our company!

©2019  evopro systems engineering AG

  • evopro Facebook Link
  • evopro YouTube Link
  • evopro Blog
 

INTERVIEW

 

Sich auf ein Vorstellungsgespräch oder gar ein Assessment-Center vorzubereiten, ist mindestens so schwer wie eine gute Bewerbung zu schreiben. Leider können wir Ihnen auch hier keine allgemeingültigen Tipps geben. Allerdings möchten wir Ihnen gerne einen kurzen Ausblick darauf geben, was Sie im Vorstellungsgespräch bei uns erwartet und worauf wir Wert legen.

Bitte machen Sie sich im Vorfeld eines Bewerbungsgesprächs in unserem Hause keine allzu großen Gedanken. Wir sind keine Profiler und werden im Vorstellungsgespräch ganz sicher kein psychologisches Gutachten von Ihnen erstellen!

Wir betrachten das Vorstellungsgespräch viel mehr als „Kennenlerngespräch“.

Seien Sie dabei einfach Sie selbst und erzählen uns von Ihrer bisherigen Erfahrung, worauf Sie persönlich Wert legen oder in welche Richtung Sie sich gerne entwickeln möchten. Im Gegenzug werden wir Ihnen das Unternehmen und den „Spirit“, der uns alle antreibt, vorstellen.

Bitte haben Sie keine Bedenken, wenn Sie in bestimmten Bereichen noch nicht viel Erfahrung sammeln konnten, Sie kein Auslandssemester vorweisen können oder das Studium nicht mit der Gesamtnote 1,0 nach sechs Semestern abgeschlossen haben. Generelle technische Affinität und Faszination, Motivation, Engagement, persönliches Interesse und eine aufgeschlossene wie auch ausgeglichene Persönlichkeit machen viel aus und genießen einen hohen Stellenwert in unserem Unternehmen!