Innovative

Products

for a new age

Innovative

Products

for a new age

The newly founded Product & Innovation Department of evopro engineering AG combines the classic development craft with new innovative approaches and implementation techniques. With the multidisciplinary know-how from more than 500 special developments we are ready as a competent partner for your product idea.

You have a product idea for the industrial sector and need support in the areas of idea generation & conception, prototyping & product design, development, certification and testing, production and rollout?

Just talk to us.

PRODUKT-ENTWICKLUNG

- RETHINKING -

PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT

- RETHINKING -

We accompany your product development from the idea to the realisation and want to support you in setting new accents in order to position yourself in the market in a targeted and success-oriented way. In doing so, we work with you on a roadmap in which you can define the modules important for the product launch together with us and hand over partial or complete implementations.

Brainstorming & Concept

We support you with our Innovation Lab in brainstorming, develop user scenarios, check the market orientation and create everything you need for implementation from a powerful concept to a business plan:

  • Market Interviews
  • Identification Users & Problems
  • Market analysis
  • Innovationsanalyse
  • Product strategy
  • Creation of requirements specifications
  • Business plan
blank
blank

Prototyping & Product Design

On the basis of the results, we develop an initial functional model to clarify the various aspects and dimensions of product design. At the same time, we check the technical requirements of the specification sheet for feasibility and implementation of the relevant standards in order to finally refine the overall concept:

  • Design drawings
  • Design prototypes
  • Product design prototype
  • Technical prototypes
  • Standards research
  • Preliminary studies

Development

In sub-disciplines or also as complete development we take over the implementation of the project concept:

  • Hardware
  • Housing
  • Firm- and Software
  • Packaging strategy
  • Assembly Strategy
  • Test scenarios
  • Test specifications
  • Test systems
blank
blank

Certification & Testing

With the development of the first release candidate we create a test plan which you can carry out together with us at certification partners:

  • Functional tests
  • usability tests
  • Safety test
  • System tests
  • Long-term tests

Production

Together with you we will find a suitable production partner or support you in setting up your own production:

blank
evoVIU_Produktentwicklung

Product launch

We support you in the preparation of important marketing and sales documents. We also prepare memorable presentations for the presentation of your product:

  • 3D-Rendering und Multiboard-Designs
  • High-quality information data
  • Presentations
  • Data sheets & technical documentation
  • Instruction manual

Unser Motto „it’s possible“ ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil unseres Denkens, Diskretion eine wichtige Disziplin unserer Arbeit.

INNOVATION LAB

- ALLOW IDEAS -

INNOVATION LAB

- ALLOW IDEAS -

Allowing new ideas, making them robust before the mills of daily business, breaking down reservations, addressing problems openly and working out solutions in a targeted manner. To work on new business models, services and products with drive, motivation and enthusiasm - this is exactly what the evopro Innovation-Lab stands for.

Explore

Together with you, we overlook the current trends and technologies in workshops and check your ideas with the results of the market analysis for innovative ability in the target market. In doing so, we develop potential fields and search for potential partners and competitors.

Interview

Extreme users

User Motivation

6W-questions

Value Proposition Chain

Research Map

Market Trend Analysis

Stakeholder Map

User Journey

Self test

Cultural Probes

Create

Based on the knowledge of how and with what expectations the user approaches certain product solutions, we work with you to develop a powerful idea that solves the user's current problems and arouses interest and needs of the potential customer.

Brainstorming

Tower of Ideas

TRIZ

Jobs to be done

Kill your Company

2x2 Matrix

Blue Ozean Tool

Bench- marking

Evaluate

From the ideas and insights gained from this, we can use a prototype to evaluate whether and to what extent the solution or idea is of benefit to the customer. At the same time, we can help you to find out what the customer is willing to pay for the solution or service in order to achieve first places in the competition.

Wireframes Storyboard

Business-plan

Appearance Prototyp

Pre- Mortem

Value Proposition quantifizieren

Expert discussion

Finally, we summarize all the important findings in a complete document, create presentations and thus return to you a fully formulated concept with a corresponding timetable as the basis for your business plan.

In our approach we refer to the latest techniques of design thinking from Dark Horse Innovation and Lewrick/Link/Leifer.

Have we aroused your interest? Then simply ask us.

Innovative

Produkte

für eine neue zeit

Innovative

Produkte

für eine neue zeit

Die neu gegründete Produkt- & Innovationsabteilung der evopro engineering AG vereint das klassische Entwicklungshandwerk mit neuen innovativen Ansätzen und Umsetzungstechniken. Mit dem fachübergreifenden Knowhow aus weit über 500 Sonderentwicklungen stehen wir als kompetenter Partner für Ihre Produktidee bereit.

Sie haben eine Produktidee für den industriellen Bereich und benötigen Unterstützung in den Bereichen Ideenfindung & Konzeption, Prototyping & Produktdesign, Entwicklung, Zertifizierung und Testing, Produktion und Rollout?

Sprechen Sie uns einfach an.

PRODUKT-ENTWICKLUNG

- NEU GEDACHT -

PRODUKTENTWICKLUNG

- NEU GEDACHT -

Wir begleiten Ihre Produktentwicklung von der Idee bis zur Realisierung und wollen Sie dabei unterstützen neue Akzente zu setzen, um sich gezielt und erfolgsorientiert am Markt zu platzieren. Dabei arbeiten wir mit Ihnen zusammen an einer Roadmap, bei der Sie die für die Produkteinführung wichtigen Module mit uns gemeinsam definieren können und Teilarbeiten oder Komplettumsetzungen abgeben können.

Ideenfindung & Konzept

Wir unterstützen Sie mit unseren Innovation Lab bei der Ideenfindung, erarbeiten User Szenarien, prüfen die Marktorientierung und erstellen daraus vom schlagkräftigen Konzept bis zum Businessplan alles, was Sie für die Umsetzung benötigen:

  • Marktinterviews
  • Identifizierung Nutzer & Probleme
  • Marktanalyse
  • Innovationsanalyse
  • Produktstrategie
  • Lastenhefterstellung
  • Businessplan
blank
blank

Prototyping & Produktdesign

Anhand der Ergebnisse erarbeiten wir ein erstes Funktionsmuster, um die verschiedenen Aspekte und Dimensionen des Produktdesigns zu klären. Gleichzeitig prüfen wir die technischen Anforderungen des Lastenhefts auf Machbarkeit und Umsetzung der relevanten Normen, um das Gesamtkonzept abschließend zu verfeinern:

  • Entwurfszeichnungen
  • Entwurfsprototypen
  • Produktdesign-Prototyp
  • Technische Prototypen
  • Normenrecherche
  • Vorstudien

Entwicklung

In Teildisziplinen oder auch als Komplettentwicklung übernehmen wir die Umsetzung des Projektkonzeptes:

  • Hardware
  • Gehäuse
  • Firm- und Software
  • Verpackungsstrategie
  • Assemblystrategie
  • Testszenarien
  • Prüfspezifikationen
  • Prüfsysteme
blank
blank

Zertifizierung & Testing

Mit der Entwicklung des ersten Release-Kandidaten erstellen wir einen Testplan, den Sie gemeinsam mit uns bei Zertifizierungspartnern durchführen können:

  • Funktionstests
  • Usability Tests
  • Sicherheitstest
  • Systemtests
  • Langzeittests

Produktion

Wir finden mit Ihnen gemeinsam den geeigneten Produktionspartner oder unterstützen Sie beim Aufbau Ihrer eigenen Produktion:

blank
evoVIU_Produktentwicklung

Produkteinführung

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Erstellung wichtiger Marketing- und Vertriebsunterlagen. Ebenfalls bereiten wir Ihnen einprägsame Präsentationen für die Vorstellung Ihres Produktes vor:

  • 3D-Rendering und Multiboard-Designs
  • High-Quaility-Informationsdaten
  • Präsentationen
  • Datenblätter & technische Dokumentation
  • Betriebsanleitung

Unser Motto „it’s possible“ ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil unseres Denkens, Diskretion eine wichtige Disziplin unserer Arbeit.

INNOVATION LAB

- IDEEN ZULASSEN -

INNOVATION LAB

- IDEEN ZULASSEN -

Neue Ideen zulassen, diese robust vor den Mühlen des Tagesgeschäfts machen, Vorbehalte brechen, Probleme offen ansprechen und Lösungen zielgerecht ausarbeiten. Mit Schwung, Motivation und Begeisterung an neuen Geschäftsmodellen, Dienstleistungen und Produkten arbeiten, genau hierfür steht das evopro Innovation-Lab.

Explore

Wir überblicken mit Ihnen gemeinsam in Workshops die aktuellen Trends und Technologien und prüfen Ihre Ideen mit den Ergebnissen der Marktanalyse auf Innovationsfähigkeit am Zielmarkt. Dabei erarbeiten wir Potentialfelder und suchen potenzielle Partner und Wettbewerber.

Interview

Extreme Nutzer

Nutzer Motivation

6W-Fragen

Value Proposition Chain

Research Map

Markt Trend Analyse

Stakeholder Map

User Journey

Selbsttest

Cultural Probes

Create

Aus dem Wissen, wie und mit welchen Erwartungen der Nutzer an bestimmte Produktlösungen geht, erarbeiten wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen eine leistungsstarke Idee, die die aktuellen Probleme des Nutzers beheben und Interesse, sowie Bedürfnisse des potenziellen Kunden wecken.

Brainstorming

Tower of Ideas

TRIZ

Jobs to be done

Kill your Company

2x2 Matrix

Blue Ozean Tool

Bench- marking

Evaluate

Aus den daraus gewonnenen Ideen und Erkenntnissen können wir anhand eines Prototyps evaluieren, ob und wie sehr die Lösung oder die Idee dem Kunden von Nutzen ist. Gleichzeitig können wir Ihnen hierbei helfen, was der Kunde bereit ist für die Lösung oder den Service zu zahlen, um erste Platzierungen im Wettbewerb zu finden.

Wireframes Storyboard

Business-plan

Appearance Prototyp

Pre- Mortem

Value Proposition quantifizieren

Experten Gespräch

Abschließend fassen wir alle wichtigen Erkenntnisse in einem Gesamtdokument zusammen, erstellen Präsentationen und geben Ihnen somit ein vollkommen ausformuliertes Konzept mit dazugehörigem Fahrplan als Basis für Ihren Businessplan zurück.

Bei unserem Vorgehen beziehen wir uns auf die neuesten Techniken des Design-Thinkings von Dark Horse Innovation und Lewrick/Link/Leifer.

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt? Dann fragen Sie bei uns einfach an.