Data protection declaration for website visitors

The protection of your personal data is of particular importance to us. Therefore, we process your data exclusively on the basis of legal regulations. These data protection information will inform you about the most important aspects of data processing. Principles such as data economy, transparency and security are therefore of top priority for us.

  1. Why do we store data of you?

We save personal data via contact form of homepage or inquiry by e-mail, telephone or fax so that we can react to your inquiries and applications as quickly as possible. We will never pass on these data without your consent.

The data, entered by you in the contact form, will remain with us until you request us to delete the same, until you revoke your consent for storage or until the purpose for data storage ceases to apply (e.g. after completed processing of your inquiry). Mandatory statutory provisions - in particular retention periods - remain unaffected.

  1. Which of your data we process

 Contact / application form

  • Surname
  • First name
  • Company name if necessary
  • E-Mail
  • Phone number

Homepage

  • IP adress
  • Surfing behavior
  • Location
  1. What do we use cookies for?

We use cookies to enhance your experience while navigating our website. The cookies classified as necessary are stored on your browser because they are essential for the function of basic functions of the website. We also use third-party cookies helping us to analyze and understand how you use this website. These cookies are only stored in your browser with your consent. You also have the option of rejecting these cookies. However, the rejection of some of these cookies can have an effect on your surfing behavior. An overview of the cookies used are to be found here: https://www.evopro-ag.de/cookie-einstellungen/

  1. Analysis tools and third-party tools

When visiting this website your surfing behavior can be evaluated statistically.

Detailed information concerning this analysis are to be taken from the following data protection declaration of Google Analytics.

Privacy policy for the web analysis service Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service of Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses so-called "cookies", text files, being stored on your computer and enabling an analysis of your use of this website. The information generated by the cookie regarding your use of this website are usually transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there. However, in the event that IP anonymization is activated on this website, your IP address will be shortened by Google within member states of the European Union or in other states party to the Agreement on the European Economic Area.

Only in exceptional cases the full IP address is transferred to a Google server in the USA and shortened there. On behalf of the owner of this website, Google will use this information for evaluating your use of the website, for compiling reports on website activities and for providing further services to the website owner in connection with website use and internet use. The IP address transmitted by your browser within the scope of Google Analytics will not be merged with other data of Google. You can prevent the storage of cookies by setting your browser software correspondingly; however, we would like to point out that in this case you may not be able to use all functions of this website in full extent.

You can also prevent the acquisition of the data generated by the cookie and related to your use of the website (including your IP address) to Google and the processing of these data through Google by downloading and installing the browser plugin available at the following link: Browser Add On for deactivating Google Analytics (https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de).

  1. How do we use social plug-ins from Facebook, Instagram, YouTube and Twitter?

Besides our website, we are also represented in various social media. Currently we are to be found on YouTube, Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

Purpose and scope of the data acquisition as well as the regulations for using your data via the respective platform are to be taken from the data protection regulations of the respective user.

How do we use google plug-ins?

Google Maps

This site uses the map service Google Maps via an API. The provider is Google Ireland Limited ("Google"), Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Ireland.

For using the functions of Google Maps it is necessary to store your IP address. These information are transmitted usually to a server of Google in the USA and stored there. The provider of this site has no influence on this data transmission.

The use of Google Maps is made in the interest of an attractive presentation of our online offers and an easy localization of the places specified by us on the website. This constitutes a legitimate interest within the meaning of Article 6 Section 1 lit. f DSGVO. If an respective consent has been requested, the processing is carried out exclusively on basis of Art. 6 Section 1 lit. a DSGVO; the consent can be cancelled at any time.

More information concerning the handling of user data are to be taken from the data protection declaration:

https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=de

Google reCAPTCHA

We use "Google reCAPTCHA" (hereinafter "reCAPTCHA") on this website. The provider is Google Ireland Limited ("Google"), Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Ireland.

With reCAPTCHA is to be checked whether the data input on this website (e.g. in a contact form) will be done by human or by automated program. For this purpose, reCAPTCHA analyses the behavior of the website visitor on basis of different characteristics. This analysis starts automatically as soon as the website visitor enters the website. For the analysis, reCAPTCHA evaluates various information (e.g. IP address, dwell time of the visitor on the website or mouse movements made by the user). The data acquired during the analysis are forwarded to Google.

The reCAPTCHA analyses are running completely in the background. Website visitors are not informed that an analysis is taking place.

The data are stored and analyzed on basis of Art. 6 Section 1 lit. f DSGVO. The website owner has a legitimate interest in protecting his web offers from abusive automated spying and SPAM. If a corresponding consent has been requested (e.g. consent for storing cookies), the processing is carried out exclusively on basis of Art. 6 Section 1 lit. a DSGVO; the consent can be cancelled at any time.

Further information concerning Google reCAPTCHA are to be taken from the Google Privacy Policy and the Google Terms of Use under the following links:

https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=de and https://policies.google.com/terms?hl=de.

  1. How do we protect your data?

For security reasons and for protecting the transmission of confidential contents, such as orders or inquiries that you send to us as site owner, this site uses a SSL or TLS encoding. You can recognize an encoded connection by the fact that the address line of the browser changes from "http://" to "https://" and by the lock symbol in your browser line.

If the SSL or TLS encoding has been activated, the data that you transmit to us cannot be read by third parties.

  1. Download

The download of files will be carried out at your own risk. The enterprise evopro systems engineering AG is not liable for damages resulting from the use of software from the download area, as far as this is legally permissible. In spite of current virus checks, liability for damages and impairments caused by computer viruses is excluded within the scope of the legal regulations.

  1. Information, deletion and correction of your data

Within the limits imposed by the applicable legal provisions, you have the right to obtain at any time and free of charge information about your stored personal data, its origin and recipients and the purpose of the data processing and, if applicable, the right to correct or delete these data. For this as well as for further inquiries regarding personal data, you can contact us at any time at the address given in the imprint.

  1. Right to data transferability

You have the right to hand over to yourself or to a third party data, that we process automatically on the basis of your consent or in fulfilment of a contract, in a common and machine-readable format. If you request the direct transfer of the data to another responsible person, this will only be done as far as it is technically feasible.

  1. Contact

For any questions regarding our information on data protection or the processing of your personal data, you can approach our contact persons directly. In case of requests for information, suggestions or complaints, they are also at your disposal as contact persons.

 

The body responsible for data processing on this website is:

evopro systems engineering AG

vertreten durch:

Bernhard Winderl, Johannes Weingarten, Michael Fleischmann

Im Gewerbepark A52

93059 Regensburg

E-Mail: info@evopro-ag.de               

Tel. 0941 899 645 0

Fax 0941 899 645 99

 

The responsible body is the natural or legal person who, alone or together with others, decides on the purposes and means of personal data processing (e.g. names, e-mail addresses, etc.).

  1. Public procedure directory

Public procedure directory https://www.evopro-ag.de/download/oeffentliches-verfahrensverzeichnis/

  1. Revocation of your consent to data processing

Many data processing operations are only possible with your explicit consent. You can revoke a previously granted consent at any time. All you need to do is send us an informal message by e-mail. The lawfulness of the data processing, carried out until revocation, remains unaffected by the revocation.

  1. Right of appeal to the supervisory authority

In the event of infringements of the DSGVO, the parties concerned have a right of appeal to a supervisory authority, in particular in the Member State of their habitual residence, of their place of work or of the place of the presumed infringement. The right of appeal is without prejudice to other administrative or judicial remedies.

                                                          

 

Download

Datenschutzerklärung für Websitebesucher

Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten ist uns ein besonderes Anliegen. Wir verarbeiten Ihre Daten daher ausschließlich auf Grundlage der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen. In diesen Datenschutzinformationen informieren wir Sie über die wichtigsten Aspekte der Datenverarbeitung. Grundsätze wie Datensparsamkeit, Transparenz und Sicherheit haben bei uns daher höchste Priorität.

  1. Warum speichern wir Daten über Sie?

Wir speichern personenbezogene Daten über das Kontaktformular der Homepage oder Anfrage per E-Mail, Telefon oder Telefax, damit wir schnellstmöglich auf Ihre Anfragen und Bewerbungen reagieren können. Diese Daten geben wir nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter.

Die von Ihnen im Kontaktformular eingegebenen Daten verbleiben bei uns, bis Sie uns zur Löschung auffordern, Ihre Einwilligung zur Speicherung widerrufen oder der Zweck für die Datenspeicherung entfällt (z. B. nach abgeschlossener Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage). Zwingende gesetzliche Bestimmungen – insbesondere Aufbewahrungsfristen – bleiben unberührt.

  1. Welche Daten verarbeiten wir von Ihnen

 Kontakt- / Bewerbungsformular

  • Name
  • Vorname
  • Firmenname
  • E-Mail
  • Telefonnummer

Homepage

  • IP-Adresse
  • Surf-Verhalten
  • Standort
  1. Wozu setzen wir Cookies ein?

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihre Erfahrung zu verbessern, während Sie durch unsere Website navigieren. Von diesen Cookies werden die als notwendig eingestuften Cookies auf Ihrem Browser gespeichert, da sie für die Funktion der Grundfunktionen der Website unerlässlich sind. Wir verwenden auch Cookies von Drittanbietern, die uns helfen, zu analysieren und zu verstehen, wie Sie diese Website nutzen. Diese Cookies werden nur mit Ihrer Zustimmung in Ihrem Browser gespeichert. Sie haben auch die Möglichkeit, diese Cookies abzulehnen. Die Ablehnung einiger dieser Cookies kann jedoch Auswirkungen auf Ihr Surfverhalten haben. Eine Übersicht der verwendeten Cookies finden Sie hier: https://www.evopro-ag.de/cookie-einstellungen/

  1. Analyse-Tools und Tools von Drittanbietern

Beim Besuch dieser Website kann Ihr Surf-Verhalten statistisch ausgewertet werden.

Detaillierte Informationen zu dieser Analyse finden Sie in der folgenden Datenschutzerklärung von Google Analytics.

Datenschutzerklärung für den Webanalysedienst Google Analytics

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Im Falle der Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung auf dieser Webseite, wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google jedoch innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt.

Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt. Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können.

Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren: Browser Add On zur Deaktivierung von Google Analytics (https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de).

  1. Wie setzen wir Social Plug-Ins von Facebook, Instagram, YouTube und Twitter ein?

Neben unserer Website sind wir auch in unterschiedlichen sozialen Medien vertreten. Derzeit sind wir auf YouTube, Facebook, Twitter und Instagram zu finden.

Bitte entnehmen Sie Zweck und Umfang der Datenerhebung sowie die Bestimmungen zur Nutzung Ihrer Daten durch die jeweilige Plattform den Datenschutzbestimmungen des jeweiligen Betreibers.

6.Wie setzen wir Google Plug-Ins ein?

Google Maps

Diese Seite nutzt über eine API den Kartendienst Google Maps. Anbieter ist die Google Ireland Limited („Google“), Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Irland.

Zur Nutzung der Funktionen von Google Maps ist es notwendig, Ihre IP Adresse zu speichern. Diese Informationen werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Der Anbieter dieser Seite hat keinen Einfluss auf diese Datenübertragung.

Die Nutzung von Google Maps erfolgt im Interesse einer ansprechenden Darstellung unserer Online- Angebote und an einer leichten Auffindbarkeit der von uns auf der Website angegebenen Orte. Dies stellt ein berechtigtes Interesse im Sinne von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO dar. Sofern eine entsprechende Einwilligung abgefragt wurde, erfolgt die Verarbeitung ausschließlich auf Grundlage von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO; die Einwilligung ist jederzeit widerrufbar.

Mehr Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung:

https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=de

Google reCAPTCHA

Wir nutzen „Google reCAPTCHA“ (im Folgenden „reCAPTCHA“) auf dieser Website. Anbieter ist die Google Ireland Limited („Google“), Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Irland.

Mit reCAPTCHA soll überprüft werden, ob die Dateneingabe auf dieser Website (z. B. in einem Kontaktformular) durch einen Menschen oder durch ein automatisiertes Programm erfolgt. Hierzu analysiert reCAPTCHA das Verhalten des Websitebesuchers anhand verschiedener Merkmale. Diese Analyse beginnt automatisch, sobald der Websitebesucher die Website betritt. Zur Analyse wertet reCAPTCHA verschiedene Informationen aus (z. B. IP-Adresse, Verweildauer des Websitebesuchers auf der Website oder vom Nutzer getätigte Mausbewegungen). Die bei der Analyse erfassten Daten werden an Google weitergeleitet.

Die reCAPTCHA-Analysen laufen vollständig im Hintergrund. Websitebesucher werden nicht darauf hingewiesen, dass eine Analyse stattfindet.

Die Speicherung und Analyse der Daten erfolgt auf Grundlage von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO. Der Websitebetreiber hat ein berechtigtes Interesse daran, seine Webangebote vor missbräuchlicher automatisierter Ausspähung und vor SPAM zu schützen. Sofern eine entsprechende Einwilligung abgefragt wurde (z. B. eine Einwilligung zur Speicherung von Cookies), erfolgt die Verarbeitung ausschließlich auf Grundlage von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO; die Einwilligung ist jederzeit widerrufbar.

Weitere Informationen zu Google reCAPTCHA entnehmen Sie den Google-Datenschutzbestimmungen und den Google Nutzungsbedingungen unter folgenden Links:

https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=de und https://policies.google.com/terms?hl=de.

  1. Wie schützen wir Ihre Daten?

Diese Seite nutzt aus Sicherheitsgründen und zum Schutz der Übertragung vertraulicher Inhalte, wie zum Beispiel Bestellungen oder Anfragen, die Sie an uns als Seitenbetreiber senden, eine SSL- bzw. TLS- Verschlüsselung. Eine verschlüsselte Verbindung erkennen Sie daran, dass die Adresszeile des Browsers von „http://“ auf „https://“ wechselt und an dem Schloss-Symbol in Ihrer Browserzeile.

Wenn die SSL- bzw. TLS-Verschlüsselung aktiviert ist, können die Daten, die Sie an uns übermitteln, nicht von Dritten mitgelesen werden.

  1. Download

Der Download von Dateien erfolgt auf eigene Gefahr. Die evopro systems engineering AG haftet nicht für Schäden, die aus der Nutzung von Software aus dem Download-Bereich erfolgen, soweit dies gesetzlich zulässig ist. Trotz aktueller Virenprüfung ist eine Haftung für Schäden und Beeinträchtigungen durch Computerviren im Rahmen der gesetzlichen Regelungen ausgeschlossen.

  1. Auskunft, Löschung und Berichtigung Ihrer Daten

Sie haben im Rahmen der geltenden gesetzlichen Bestimmungen jederzeit das Recht auf unentgeltliche Auskunft über Ihre gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten, deren Herkunft und Empfänger und den Zweck der Datenverarbeitung und ggf. ein Recht auf Berichtigung oder Löschung dieser Daten. Hierzu sowie zu weiteren Fragen zum Thema personenbezogene Daten können Sie sich jederzeit unter der im Impressum angegebenen Adresse an uns wenden.

  1. Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit

Sie haben das Recht, Daten, die wir auf Grundlage Ihrer Einwilligung oder in Erfüllung eines Vertragsautomatisiert verarbeiten, an sich oder an einen Dritten in einem gängigen, maschinenlesbaren Format aushändigen zu lassen. Sofern Sie die direkte Übertragung der Daten an einen anderen Verantwortlichen verlangen, erfolgt dies nur, soweit es technisch machbar ist.

  1. Kontakt

Wenn Sie Fragen zu unseren Hinweisen zum Datenschutz oder zur Verarbeitung Ihrer persönlichen Daten haben, können Sie sich direkt an unsere Ansprechpartner wenden. Sie stehen Ihnen auch im Falle von Auskunftsersuchen, Anregungen oder bei Beschwerden als Ansprechpartner zur Verfügung

 

Die verantwortliche Stelle für die Datenverarbeitung auf dieser Website ist:

evopro systems engineering AG

vertreten durch:

Bernhard Winderl, Johannes Weingarten, Michael Fleischmann

Im Gewerbepark A52

93059 Regensburg

E-Mail: info@evopro-ag.de               

Tel. 0941 899 645 0

Fax 0941 899 645 99

 

Verantwortliche Stelle ist die natürliche oder juristische Person, die allein oder gemeinsam mit anderen über die Zwecke und Mittel der Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten (z. B. Namen, E-Mail-Adressen o. Ä.) entscheidet.

  1. Öffentliches Verfahrensverzeichnis

Öffentliches Verzeichnisverfahren https://www.evopro-ag.de/download/oeffentliches-verfahrensverzeichnis/

  1. Widerruf Ihrer Einwilligung zur Datenverarbeitung

Viele Datenverarbeitungsvorgänge sind nur mit Ihrer ausdrücklichen Einwilligung möglich. Sie können eine bereits erteilte Einwilligung jederzeit widerrufen. Dazu reicht eine formlose Mitteilung per E-Mail an uns. Die Rechtmäßigkeit der bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Datenverarbeitung bleibt vom Widerruf unberührt.

  1. Beschwerderecht bei der Aufsichtsbehörde

Im Falle von Verstößen gegen die DSGVO steht den Betroffenen ein Beschwerderecht bei einer Aufsichtsbehörde, insbesondere in dem Mitgliedstaat ihres gewöhnlichen Aufenthalts, ihres Arbeitsplatzes oder des Orts des mutmaßlichen Verstoßes zu. Das Beschwerderecht besteht unbeschadet anderweitiger verwaltungsrechtlicher oder gerichtlicher Rechtsbehelfe.